Das Team heißt Sie herzlich Willkommen

Verwaltung

Elke Stehrlein

Elke Stehrlein
Kundenempfang & Sekretariat
Haag

0743442480
haag@autohaus-oellinger.at

Daniela Hofreither

Daniela Hofreither
Kundenempfang & Sekretariat
Haag

0743442480
daniela.hofreither@autohaus-oellinger.at


Kundendienst, Teile&Zubehör

Gerhard Latschbacher

Gerhard Latschbacher
Werkstättenleiter
Haag

074344248019
gerhard.latschbacher@autohaus-oellinger.at

Karl Hochstöger

Karl Hochstöger
Serviceberater & Lagerleiter
Haag

074344248013
karl.hochstoeger@autohaus-oellinger.at

Markus Broucek

Markus Broucek
Teile & Zubehör
Haag

074344248015
markus.broucek@autohaus-oellinger.at


Verkauf

Manfred Pils

Manfred Pils
Verkaufsleiter Neu- & Gebrauchtwagen
Haag

074344248017
manfred.pils@autohaus-oellinger.at

Manuel Grohe

Manuel Grohe
Verkaufsberater Neu- & Gebrauchtwagen
Haag

074344248020
manuel.grohe@autohaus-oellinger.at


Werkstatt

Bernhard Gratzer

Bernhard Gratzer
KFZ-Techniker
Haag

Markus Edermayer

Markus Edermayer
KFZ-Techniker
Haag

Martin Draxler

Martin Draxler
KFZ-Techniker
Haag

Wolfgang Hairas

Wolfgang Hairas
KFZ-Techniker
Haag

Paul Mair

Paul Mair
Lehrling
Haag

Ricardo Gerstmayr

Ricardo Gerstmayr
Lehrling
Haag


Autoaufbereitung

Johann Hahnenkamp

Johann Hahnenkamp
Autpfleger
Haag

Kostenlose Probefahrt
Konfigurator
Prospekte & Preislisten
Toyota Newsletter